Holiday Closings

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24-Lobby & Drive Thru open until 1 pm
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31-Lobby & Drive Thru open until 1 pm
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021