Holiday Closings

2016 Holiday Closings

Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24-Drive Thru & Lobby until 1 pm at Clinton Twp., Drive Thru only at Warren
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25-Closed on Monday, December 26th in observance
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31-Drive Thru & Lobby until 1 pm at Clinton Twp., Drive Thru only at Warren

2017 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2 in observance
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23-Open until 6 pm on Wednesday, November 22th
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Pre-Christmas Saturday Saturday, December 23-Drive Thru & Lobby until 1 pm at Clinton Twp., Drive Thru only at Warren
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Pre-New Year’s Eve Saturday Saturday, December 30-Drive Thru & Lobby until 1 pm at Clinton Twp., Drive Thru only at Warren
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018